CONTACT US

95 Silvermine Rd.
Seymour CT 06483

Tel: 203-888-2133
Fax: 203-888-9860

 

General Email/RFQs
info@rafhdwe.com

David Granger - Director of Sales
dgranger@rafhdwe.com

Mike Heywosz - Eastern Regional Sales Manager   Territory Covered
mheywosz@rafhdwe.com

Michael DeVietro - Central Regional Sales Manager   Territory Covered
mdevietro@rafhdwe.com

Pete Marsden - Midwest Regional Sales Manager   Territory Covered
pmarsden@rafhdwe.com

Ed Muldoon - Western Regional Sales Manager   Territory Covered
emuldoon@rafhdwe.com

Bob Sheehy - Regional Sales Coordinator
bsheehy@rafhdwe.com

Julia Stein- QC Manager
jstein@rafhdwe.com